Testimonials

A+ Air Conditioning Testimonials

Read Our Reviews

A+ Air Conditioning and Refrigeration offers superior HVAC and refrigeration services in North Central Florida. But don’t take our word for it. We invite you to read what current A+ Air Conditioning and Refrigeration customers are saying about us…

 

★★★★★ on Google, Jul 06, 2018
Cesar Pareja
My household is the luckiest in Alachua county. We have RICK as our air conditioning technologist from A+ AC. Ever since he came to work and maintain our AC unit on a regular basis, we can keep a regular and appropriate temperature in our house for summer and for winter . He is not only an AC technologist; he has become our friend and a big help. He is very professional, very knowledgeable, very friendly and very easy to talk to. We know we could get his help whenever we need his services. Thank you very much RICK for being there, and thank you A+ for having employees like RICK.

 

★★★★★ on Google, Jun 30, 2018
DL
Weekend emergency. Within an hour of my call the technician was at the house and fixed the problem. Very knowledgeable and courteous. Well worth the money I will definitely call again.

 

★★★★★ on Google, Jun 28, 2018
dustin durward
This is the most honest air conditiong company i have ever used. Rick was the technician who repaired my air conditoner system. He was thorough and very professional. The cost of the repairs are very reasonable! I would highly reccomend this company to anyone having issues with their home a.c.

 

★★★★★ on Google, Jun 28, 2018
Elise Shepard
This company has ALWAYS helped my grandmother and grandfather and has ALWAYS been above and beyond. We have Rick come to change the filter and he fixed our compressor yesterday afternoon. He always takes the time to talk with my grandmother about vativar things and he even taught me a few simple things. I feel like most people in this type of business wouldn’t take the time out of their day to do any of that. They’re hard workers and very friendly. I’m so glad this is the conlaco my grandparents went for.

 

★★★★★ on Google, Jun 08, 2018
camille scohier
Awesome company! Their response time was immediate and their technician Rick was amazing. As far as we are concerned this company is the only one to use. We have been ripped off by the company with the big orange trucks for quite a few years and todays repair performed by A plus let us know there are actually companies out there who do quality work. Until today we have not had any quality. Thank you Rick for all the valuable info you gave us as well as your timely repair of our air conditioner😀 Patrick and Camille Scohier

 

★★★★★ on Google, May 27, 2018
Linh Pham
We love A+ air condition and refrigerator they do good honest work. When you make a appointment with them they come on time and work efficiently. Any repair or replacement they recommend I would recommend you do so after all they know what they are doing. We have no problem with our unit since we been using this company.

 

★★★★★ on Google, May 14, 2018
Michelle Bishop
We have used A+ for years and would highly recommend. Everyone there great — always courteous, call ahead, on time. Most recent servicing was done by Rick — he was extremely kind and professional. We greatly appreciate the excellent customer service! Thank you, A+!

 

★★★★★ on Google, May 14, 2018
Tommy Buchanan
I have been using A+ for quite a few years now. I chose A+ because I heard Bob say on his commercial that A+ didn’t want to be the biggest, just the best and I believe they are. They have been good to us. Rick is my service tech and I always look forward to service visits with him. He always leaves me smiling.

 

★★★★★ on Google, May 01, 2018
michael generale
A+ has gone the extra mile to give us the best customer service . We have had them install and perform scheduled service on two new a/c – heating units for our home when we remodeled. Technicians are always friendly and skilled.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

 

★★★★★ on Google, Apr 09, 2018
Phil Zelinger
We had A Plus install and service our Carrier AC Unit and we have never had anything but excellent service. Their technician, Rick, is their best asset as people are often more valued than product or price – although they excel in all three. I strongly recommend them – and Rick – for any of your AC and heater needs.

 

You + Us

Reviews are an essential part of our business. Please take a minute to review A+ Air Conditioning and Refrigeration so other Central Florida residents can enjoy the same level of service you do. We are always working to be the best we can be, and greatly appreciate your feedback.